eVetSites

777 W. Covell Blvd
Davis, CA 95616

(888)332-5316

evetsites.com

 

ORIENTATION SESSIONS

Open Orientation Sessions

eVetSites® is pleased to offer weekly Open Orientation Sessions on Wednesdays at 12 pm EDT (11 am CDT, 10 am MDT, and 9 am PDT).  

The next scheduled session will take place, Wednesday April 25, 2018.

Register Today!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Save the confirmation email or add it to your calendarTo hear the audio dial the phone number provided in the Zoom confirmation email OR use your computer speakers & microphone. (view sample image below) 

To listen to orientation audio dial in using Zoom phone number provided or use your computer's speaker and microphone

ORIENTATION DATES, TIMES, AND TOPICS FOR THE MONTH OF APRIL 2018:

  • April 4 -  Getting to know your eVetSites' builder
  • April 11 - NEW! Get Creative & View Recent Makeovers!
  • April 18 - Search Engine Optimization Overview
  • April 25 - Taking Control of Your Local Listings 

We will attempt to record the open orientation sessions each week.

*If we have any technical difficulties we will keep up the recording from the previous week

To view the recorded session from 4/18/2018, please see the embedded video below:



For past webinars please visit the eVetSites® Youtube Page.

If you have a specific issue or wish to schedule an individual orientation session, please contact the eVetSites® Support Team at 888-332-5316, support@evetsites.com, or fill out the Individual Orientation Session form below.

Individual Orientation Sessions

We know that getting started with your first website can be a bit overwhelming at times and we are here to help. That's why eVetSites® offers one-on-one telephone "Orientation Sessions" to help you get your eVetSites® online as quickly as possible!  The friendly eVetSites® support team can walk you through choosing the right template, color selection, loading your images, and much more.

Please use the form below to request an appointment with a member of the eVetSites® support team, complimentary for all eVetSites® members. The orientation sessions typically take about 45-60 minutes.

Note: In order to best assist you, we'd like you to download the TeamViewer application, available below. This allows us to view your computer screen and better lead you through the available website building features and tools.

 

 

 

Individual Orientation Session

What is your website URL? (required)

Name (required)
First Name (required)
Last Name (required)
What is your Practice Name? (required)

Contact Name (required)
First Name (required)
Last Name (required)
E-Mail Address (required) :
Phone (required)
Phone TypePhone Number (required)
Orientation Session Appointment Request :
Any particular issue you need help with? (required)


Check the reCAPTCHA to ensure you are not a robot: